COVID -19 Relief
COVID -19 සහන
COVID -19 நிவாரணம்

Relief Under COVID -19 Support Scheme (CBSL)

In line with the Central Bank of Sri Lanka (CBSL) relief measures announced to support COVID-19 hit businesses including Self Employment and individuals, Alliance Finance PLC invites its eligible borrowers who wish to apply for relief under this scheme to submit following documents to the respective Branch Managers or Authorized officer on or before 30.04.2020.

You may also submit such request through email by sending scanned versions of the filled documents to c19support@alliancefinance.lk

Download the application Here!

Application for Moratorium - English

 

Contact Our Branch Managers

 

Regional Head & Mobile Branch e-mail Branch Manager Mobile
M. B. Jayathilaka
(077) 109 0173
Negombo isharad@alliancefinance.lk Ishara Aththachchi (77) 010-6464
Ja Ela rohand@alliancefinance.lk B.Rohan Dammika Fernando (77) 109-0142
Gampaha tharidu@alliancefinance.lk Tharindu Chaturanga (77) 366-0886
Head Office mahindan@alliancefinance.lk Mahinda Nawarathna (77) 317-1920
Horana pradeepku@alliancefinance.lk Pradeep Kumara (77) 350-1416
Maharagama udayap@alliancefinance.lk Udaya Pathma Kumara Perera (77) 477-3649
Piliyandala chamalw@alliancefinance.lk Chamal Warnapura (76) 455-3631
Roshan Rathnayake
(077) 776 1700
Kohuwala dhanushkaa@alliancefinance.lk Dhanushka Prasad Perera (77) 210-7381
Pugoda dhanushkan@alliancefinance.lk Dhanushka Gunarathna (77) 244-2722
Kadawatha nipunab@alliancefinance.lk Nipuna Buddhika Koralage (77) 362-9573
Kirindiwela ranaweera@alliancefinance.lk W.Ranaweera (77) 244-2737
Malabe kumarajeewa@alliancefinance.lk T.W.A. Kumarajeewa Jayathissa (77) 309-8768
Kiribathgoda warana@alliancefinance.lk Warna Hapugoda (77) 210-7370
Nittambuwa darshanak@alliancefinance.lk Darshana Chathuranga (76) 455-3331
Kaduwela nuwanf@alliancefinance.lk Nuwan Fernando (77) 244-2800
Ganemulla charuka@alliancefinance.lk R. A. Charuka D. Ranathunga (77) 787-4489
Sujan Cooray
(077) 109 0131
Galgamuwa priyanthap@alliancefinance.lk Priyantha Pushpa Kumara (76) 455-3410
Chilaw ruwand@alliancefinance.lk Ruwan Dilshika Rajapaksha (77) 477-3725
Puttalam chanakad@alliancefinance.lk H. Manoj Chanaka De Silva (77) 366-0910
Homagama hirosh@alliancefinance.lk Hirosh Ramanayake (77) 324-3671
Avissawella darshanas@alliancefinance.lk Darshana Hettiarachchi (77) 244-2795
Nikawaratiya mahendraw@alliancefinance.lk Mahendra Wijayathilake (75) 455-3669
Kuliyapitiya chamikaras@alliancefinance.lk Chamikara Swarnakumara (77) 010-6466
BorellaSuper sniroshan@alliancefinance.lk S. Niroshan (76) 995-4508
Saman Medagoda
(077) 329 6508
Dambulla thusithak@alliancefinance.lk D.G.Thusitha S. Karunarthna (77) 395-9348
Kaduruwela nelumn@alliancefinance.lk J. M. Nelum Neranjana  (77) 010-6435
Hingurakgoda sasithw@alliancefinance.lk Sasith Madushanka (77) 109-0113
Kanthale-Will discontinue sangrun@alliancefinance.lk Narayanapillai Sangru  (76) 455-3392
Trincomalee peterd@alliancefinance.lk Peter Dinesh (77) 012-5666
Galewela sanjayab@alliancefinance.lk Sanjaya Ekanayake (77) 109-0138
Anuradhapura lahiruv@alliancefinance.lk Lahiru Sampath Vidana Pathirana  (77) 791-5982
Matale kelumb@alliancefinance.lk Kelum Priyantha Bandara (77) 366-0878
Wasantha Maldeniya
(077) 768 5550
Mahiyanganaya samank@alliancefinance.lk K. M. Saman Kumara (77) 109-0126
Dehiattakandiya darshanag@alliancefinance.lk Darshana Galkotuwa (77) 109-0130
Nuwara Eliya indikak@alliancefinance.lk Indika Pushpa Kumara (77) 210-7409
Kandy udayangak@alliancefinance.lk Udayanga Karunathilaka (77) 366-0875
Hatton dananjana@alliancefinance.lk T.M.Dananjana .B. Yatigammana (77) 309-8753
Rikillagaskada priyantha@alliancefinance.lk A.P. G. Priyadarshana Guruge (77) 366-0880
Kurunegala heshan@alliancefinance.lk Heshan-Second Officer (77) 722-4642
Kegalle kasun@alliancefinance.lk Kasun Gunasekara (77) 109-0181
Nawalapitiya ravindrak@alliancefinance.lk Ravindra Vipulanayaka (76) 455-3338
Ragala pushpasirib@alliancefinance.lk Pushpasiri Bandara (77) 109-0127
S. Nishanth
(077) 109 0148
Vavuniya ratnarasa@alliancefinance.lk Selvaratnam Ratnarasa (77) 210-7338
Jaffna antonj@alliancefinance.lk Anton Amalton Joy (76) 498-2161
Mannar kajendran@alliancefinance.lk Thavarajah Kajendran (76) 455-3425
Mulativu vimonijanthan@alliancefinance.lk Satkunathas Vimo Nijanthan (76) 455-3428
Kilinochchi harithas@alliancefinance.lk T.H.Gunalan (77) 109-0144
Nelliaddy krishnakumar@alliancefinance.lk Nagulan Krishnakumar (76) 455-3431
A.G. Udaya Suranjith
(077) 776 1900
Galle mayura@alliancefinance.lk Mayura Yasassri (77) 010-6451
Akuressa rajithr@alliancefinance.lk Rajith Rasanga (76) 455-3400
Thissamaharama nuwanm@alliancefinance.lk A.G.N.Maduranga (77) 309-8760
Ambalantota sanjayac@alliancefinance.lk H.P.S. Sanjaya Chathuranga (77) 012-5703
Ratnapura kavinda@alliancefinance.lk K.V.K.L Jayawardane (77) 366-0901
Ambalangoda kelumn@alliancefinance.lk Kelum Nishantha (76) 455-3334
Matara achira@alliancefinance.lk Achira Senarathna (77) 366-0876
Aluthgama amilah@alliancefinance.lk Amila Dewage (77) 109-0120
Kalutara dineshat@alliancefinance.lk Dinesh Aththanayaka (76) 455-3382
B.A.K.M. Isanka Gayan
(077) 766 8494
Monaragala sithumina@alliancefinance.lk K. P. S. Sithumina Jayasundara (77) 010-6495
Ampara arunag@alliancefinance.lk Aruna Gunasekara (77) 304-7689
Embilipitiya ranilp@alliancefinance.lk Ranil Rohan Palansuriya (77) 010-6455
Wellawaya dimuthus@alliancefinance.lk Dimuthu- Second Officer (76) 455-3427
Welimada suwindika@alliancefinance.lk Suwindika Hettihewa (77) 477-3699
Balangoda shamilak@alliancefinance.lk Indika Shamila Kumara (77) 011-8576
Kalawanchikudy srisaksan@alliancefinance.lk Atputharajah Srisaksan (76) 455-3419
Badulla rangat@alliancefinance.lk T.M. R. Ranga Thennakoon (77) 309-8765
Batticaloa mithulans@alliancefinance.lk Mithulan-Second Officer (77) 109-0168

Website Under Construction

We are renovating our website to provide you a better service. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Continue